Trust Badge
2 weeks ago
Sarah
(verified owner)
My daughter really liked the harp flossed takes less time to floss with these

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Lusi Martinez
(verified owner)
STAR STAR STAR STAR STAR!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Kristin Leffingwell
(verified owner)
The Dr and our staff were so impressed with the Harp! We are giving it to each patient and highly recommending it! Thank You!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Rachel P.
(verified owner)
This is the absolute best solution for flossing with braces! I only wish we knew about the Harp when my teen first got her braces on, but she's been happily using the Harp for 9 months now! I shared the product information with our orthodontist's office, they should give these out to patients from day 1. Fantastic product!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Why didnt my daughter’s ortho give me this sooner? Said just found out about it but she saw the girl in the video on FB and tries to floss in under a minute - not yet there but close! she flosses on way to school and they are right no mirror.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Tracy
(verified owner)
Harp Flosser has made my daughter want to floss more!! The difficult task of threading floss under the wire, makes kids/adults not want to floss. As an orthodontic assistant, I was delighted when I found the Harp Flosser and realized my daughter loved it!! I inform all my patients about the Harp Flosser and how it will change their way of thinking about flossing their teeth.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Tiffany N.
(verified owner)
5stars

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Meleah W.
(verified owner)
YES!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tried it, now believe it. Back to order more. didn't think these would work like it shows easy but they do. Would like to have the round case come with it but that is sold separately.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Madison
(verified owner)
Way easier to use then any other.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Randy
(verified owner)
Seems to clean the archwires and teeth well. Great.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Jessica
(verified owner)
5 Star Easy!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Natika W.
(verified owner)
I really love the idea of this product, but I have small teeth so I don’t believe I’m getting a deep enough cleaning. I do really like them, I just think they need to be a little bit smaller.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Samantha
(verified owner)
I have 2 daughters in braces and bought them each one of the 4 month packs. They love them! These flossers have really dropped their “floss time” every night which is great. We’ll be ordering again once they’re out.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Veronica Ernest
(verified owner)
ALL FIVE STARS!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
So Awesome! No more fighting with my teen to floss! This has made it easy!! Thank you Harp People!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Witni N.
(verified owner)
My son loves it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Lauren P.
(verified owner)
Better than other ortho flossers: strong string, reusable, doesn't shred after one use, easier to fit under wire. However. This is not for adults! The width is too narrow to floss my molars! Too bad, or this would be 5 stars.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Sarah F.
(verified owner)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Hillary
(verified owner)
These have made flossing so much quicker for my kids!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Caprice A.
(verified owner)
I really like the flossers, I have been using them for over a week now and I really like them. I think I will be buying another pack for my daughter that is also in braces. Great product!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Jamie S.
(verified owner)
These made it so much easier for my 8 year old to floss. Highly recommend them.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Rhonda A.
(verified owner)
Love the Harp flossers! They fit between braces where other brands are to big and do not fit!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Elizabeth
(verified owner)
FIVE STARS

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Kathryn Sharp
(verified owner)
Love them

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Rhonda Averitt
(verified owner)
Love this product! It actually FITS between my child's braces unlike other products that are too big and do not fit. Thanks!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Patty
(verified owner)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Kirk Easterbrook
(verified owner)
Works well so well I recommended them to my orthodontist instead of the platypus ones they gave me.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
LaSonja
(verified owner)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
easy to use, excellent product for those with braces

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Susan
(verified owner)
So quick and easy! Wish we had discovered this sooner!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Krista
(verified owner)
My daughter who it used to take almost 10 minutes to floss each day can now do it in about 1.5 minutes. My younger daughter who uses to just not floss at all is now flossing daily. These are expensive, but worth it; it's cheaper than cosmetic dentistry after the braces come off!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Carrie A
(verified owner)
Wonderful concept but sides are not slim enough to work for my 11 yr old's configuration. Couldn't get between teeth and wire on most teeth. VERY much worth a try though so buy the small size to see if it will work for yours!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Venkat R.
(verified owner)
It looked so easy on the commercial - and IT IS! My kids now think I'm cool I found these things. it isn't regular floss as they show - but whatever it is, these last a long time with just one flosser.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Anne
(verified owner)
Never thought my patients would love flossing! Thanks!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Kimberly
(verified owner)
Loved how fast you guys are to any questions out family had. Thanks 🙏 you all really care about your customers!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Jeffrey D.
(verified owner)
Great Product!! Does everything they claim

Verified reviewVerified review - view original