Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried the trial pack at first to see if these things work. Yes. So, they give a discount for a review just to be open here - went back to get the Ultimate pack that lasts 6 months, Harp does make flossing easier. I don't floss as fast as a minute but maybe a kid does. lol They should also sell the kit separately but don't but I would have gotten two of them.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just signed up for autoship for a Dental Practice. They don't have autoship for their home line products but I'm just posting because of their great customer service when I called. I thought there would be a discount for autoship but there isn't. kids at our practice now request these.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 days ago
Tiffanee
Tiffanee
5/5

Pretty Cool. Didn't know what type of floss this would be when they said "it's not floss" but it's corded/braided yet thin enough to clean really well. Cleaned well. I didn't floss in 60 seconds but not too long. Felt good too with my gumline. It also got back to my molars pretty easy which is really why I bought it. Good invention thing.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

YES!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Emily
Emily
3/5

As an adult with braces, I was initially thrilled with the flosser. However, after a minute the first flosser broke. That wouldn't have been a deal breaker for me, but it won't work for any of my bottom front teeth because the plastic part is too big. On some of the molars the plastic prevents the nylon from going through my teeth because the plastic hits my gums before the floss part can get through.

I also wish that the end without the flosser on it had more of a toothpick function.

Overall, it's a great idea but the execution was disappointing for me.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
AnnaBelle H.
AnnaBelle H.
5/5

Best brand ever! Shipping is a breeze and the most wonderful flossers since I have braces!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Beverly
Beverly
5/5

YES!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Beverly
Beverly
5/5

*****! 🙂

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Maggie
Maggie
4/5

It took a few tries for my son to get the hang of it (he popped a wire off a bracket in one attempt), but after he got the knack it has made it so much faster and easier for him to floss. He has very crowded teeth, so the flosser got stuck at one point and the floss pulled out of the plastic handle and could no longer be used, but since then they've been holding up fine. I plan to continue buying them when the trial pack runs out.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Jadrian J.
Jadrian J.
5/5

Best thing EVER !!! Easy and comfortable to use . This product is a MUST buy I love them 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
EriK Johnson
EriK Johnson
5/5

So far I have been quite impressed with my experience with the Harp Flossers!
As an adult with braces, flossing has been a work in progress and I have tried several flossing options through trial and error but the Harp Flossers offer ease of use and efficiency which is more than can be said with others I have tried!
I also appreciate the fact that they are reusable which reduces waste and makes them a better value than single use floss.
Plus any company that has a money back guarantee is a sign of quality and reliability which in this day in age is not easily found! If you are interested here is a video review I did of the Harp Flossers which supports my above statement: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xk7ZDqI20i4

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Ingrid
Ingrid
5/5

Super Easy to Use!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Ingrid
Ingrid
5/5

Super easy to use. Super recommended.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Ruth Morgan
Ruth Morgan
5/5

5 Stars

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Great cust service, these ppl really care. I tried the trial pack. Can't use coupon with it, wasn't going to try it because if they say sitewide, but then saw the note on the website. But they still gave me 15% off when I called - will be buying more for my son who loves them. works as shows, floss thicker but gentle.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
5/5

I absolutely love these flossers! These are what works best for me. Easy and simple. No struggles trying to get in between the teeth and braces.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
5/5

Very useful but I busted my first by not being careful.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Lusi
Lusi
5/5

My daughter likes them because its so easy to floss.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

My child is actually flossing, with braces on!! It has been such a challenge, until now. Thank you Harp Flosser!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Aamya C.
Aamya C.
5/5

I love the harp flossers because they make the task of flossing with braces easy and quick.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
5/5

My daughter really likes these and the floss is much better than the platypus.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

5 STARS!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
5/5

My 8-year daughter loves these! They make her life so much easier and she actually flosses regularly now. AMAZING invention!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
Dorothy C.
Dorothy C.
5/5

I was so excited to find this product for my 8-year old, who just got braces on her 4 front teeth to start. She hates mint floss, so we really appreciate the unflavored "not floss" material. Flossing is a breeze and no longer a dreaded chore!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
Kimble Perkins
Kimble Perkins
5/5

🙂

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Amanda Y.
Amanda Y.
5/5

I wish these would have been around when I had braces!!!!
I purchased these for my child.
Harp Ortho Flossers have made it easy for her to keep her teeth clean and healthy. It is a game changer!!!!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

worked as it showed. it says i will get flossing faster with use, will see! I am an adult getting this harp and thought it was just for kids but works for me. They should say that. glad I tried am happy with it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
April Torino
April Torino
4/5

I think it’s a great design. Maybe it’s better for those who have all their teeth close with braces. My daughter still has some teeth growing in. Overall, I think it’s good to have! I use it for her back molars and it works great.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Yunjin
Yunjin
5/5

works. awesome.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Yunjin
Yunjin
5/5

Flip Top Thumbs Up

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Kelsi
Kelsi
5/5

Great product

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Kelsi
Kelsi
5/5

Really nice to keep flosser clean and portable.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Christina P.
Christina P.
4/5

Great idea. The handle is perpendicular, so they better for back teeth than the Platypus flosser, but they are too narrow to accommodate molars, which is what I bought them for.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
5/5

These are so much easier to use than the flossers they received when they got their braces. My girls are flossing way more often now.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Tried trial pack even though you can't use coupon on trials and loved these things. Works like it showed on the videos and yes, it is shaped weird lol but my daughter is flossing super easy with it. reached out to get coupon to use on buying a bigger pack and great customer serivce! 20% off happy20 but don't know if i should share that or not but hey, it works, just not on trial. happy customer

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

* * * * * stars

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Great product, well worth the price! Changes the game!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Victoria L.
Victoria L.
5/5

These flossers are really amazing and durable, ow and great to travel with. They also are neater than the ones you'd get from Walmart, you fingers won't touch the inside of your mouth with these. Recommend to anyone with braces.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Guadalupe
Guadalupe
5/5

So far it’s the best tool I’ve found to make it easier to floss

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

great service - would have never tried this without this prmise they do with Harp Happy or Floss Free promise...or whatever it is, but this thing did what it shows! refreshing over the stuff you see on tv that sometimes doesn't. will be ordering more as I did the trial pack at first.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

We love the Harp flossers'. My 10 year old was so frustrated flossing his with his braces on. These have have made a tremendous difference in his overall dental care.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Lori
Lori
5/5

I love this product. It makes flossing, while wearing braces much easier. I have tried other products and this one really works. I highly recommend this to anyone that currently has braces or is considering them in the near future.
Thank you

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Robert H.
Robert H.
5/5

My daughter loves these flossers!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Meleah Wamble
Meleah Wamble
5/5

***** 5 Star works

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Brandy E.
Brandy E.
5/5

I was very impressed with harp I have had braces for almost a year now it makes my life so mush easier with have two kids under 3 years old is not easy but Iam in love with not Threading my Floss thank you

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Janelle B.
Janelle B.
5/5

It works very well! Flossing takes far shorter than before. I'm very happy with it! (Hannah, 13yo braces wearer)

I'm impressed! The Harp is easy to use & does a great job. I like that my kid uses it (daily!) without complaints. I'm a mom AND a dental hygienist and I've tried a lot of flossing tools over the years. The Harp it the best! I will be recommending it to my ortho patients at work now that I know how useful it is!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Lewis R.
Lewis R.
5/5

Outstanding!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Sarah
Sarah
5/5

My daughter really liked the harp flossed takes less time to floss with these

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Lusi Martinez
Lusi Martinez
5/5

STAR STAR STAR STAR STAR!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Kristin Leffingwell
Kristin Leffingwell
5/5

The Dr and our staff were so impressed with the Harp! We are giving it to each patient and highly recommending it! Thank You!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
5/5

This is the absolute best solution for flossing with braces! I only wish we knew about the Harp when my teen first got her braces on, but she's been happily using the Harp for 9 months now! I shared the product information with our orthodontist's office, they should give these out to patients from day 1. Fantastic product!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Why didnt my daughter’s ortho give me this sooner? Said just found out about it but she saw the girl in the video on FB and tries to floss in under a minute - not yet there but close! she flosses on way to school and they are right no mirror.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Tracy
Tracy
5/5

Harp Flosser has made my daughter want to floss more!! The difficult task of threading floss under the wire, makes kids/adults not want to floss. As an orthodontic assistant, I was delighted when I found the Harp Flosser and realized my daughter loved it!! I inform all my patients about the Harp Flosser and how it will change their way of thinking about flossing their teeth.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Tiffany N.
Tiffany N.
5/5

5stars

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Meleah W.
Meleah W.
5/5

YES!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Pavan
Pavan
5/5

*****FIVE! TY!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Tried it, now believe it. Back to order more. didn't think these would work like it shows easy but they do. Would like to have the round case come with it but that is sold separately.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Madison
Madison
5/5

Way easier to use then any other.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Randy
Randy
4/5

Seems to clean the archwires and teeth well. Great.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Jessica
Jessica
4/5

5 Star Easy!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Natika W.
Natika W.
3/5

I really love the idea of this product, but I have small teeth so I don’t believe I’m getting a deep enough cleaning. I do really like them, I just think they need to be a little bit smaller.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Tracy Tidwell
Tracy Tidwell
5/5

Great product for my son!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Ashley
Ashley
3/5

The flossers are nice but are to big to get under some of my brackets. They work the best on my bottom teeth and back teeth.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Samantha
Samantha
5/5

I have 2 daughters in braces and bought them each one of the 4 month packs. They love them! These flossers have really dropped their “floss time” every night which is great. We’ll be ordering again once they’re out.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Veronica Ernest
Veronica Ernest
5/5

ALL FIVE STARS!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

So Awesome! No more fighting with my teen to floss! This has made it easy!! Thank you Harp People!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Witni N.
Witni N.
5/5

My son loves it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
4/5

Better than other ortho flossers: strong string, reusable, doesn't shred after one use, easier to fit under wire. However. This is not for adults! The width is too narrow to floss my molars! Too bad, or this would be 5 stars.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
4/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Hillary
Hillary
5/5

These have made flossing so much quicker for my kids!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Caprice A.
Caprice A.
5/5

I really like the flossers, I have been using them for over a week now and I really like them. I think I will be buying another pack for my daughter that is also in braces. Great product!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Jamie S.
Jamie S.
5/5

These made it so much easier for my 8 year old to floss. Highly recommend them.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Rhonda A.
Rhonda A.
5/5

Love the Harp flossers! They fit between braces where other brands are to big and do not fit!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
5/5

FIVE STARS

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Kathryn Sharp
Kathryn Sharp
5/5

Love them

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Rhonda Averitt
Rhonda Averitt
5/5

Love this product! It actually FITS between my child's braces unlike other products that are too big and do not fit. Thanks!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Kirk Easterbrook
Kirk Easterbrook
5/5

Works well so well I recommended them to my orthodontist instead of the platypus ones they gave me.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

easy to use, excellent product for those with braces

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Susan
Susan
5/5

So quick and easy! Wish we had discovered this sooner!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Krista
Krista
5/5

My daughter who it used to take almost 10 minutes to floss each day can now do it in about 1.5 minutes. My younger daughter who uses to just not floss at all is now flossing daily. These are expensive, but worth it; it's cheaper than cosmetic dentistry after the braces come off!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Carrie A
Carrie A
4/5

Wonderful concept but sides are not slim enough to work for my 11 yr old's configuration. Couldn't get between teeth and wire on most teeth. VERY much worth a try though so buy the small size to see if it will work for yours!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Venkat R.
Venkat R.
5/5

It looked so easy on the commercial - and IT IS! My kids now think I'm cool I found these things. it isn't regular floss as they show - but whatever it is, these last a long time with just one flosser.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Anne
Anne
5/5

Never thought my patients would love flossing! Thanks!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Kimberly
Kimberly
5/5

Loved how fast you guys are to any questions out family had. Thanks 🙏 you all really care about your customers!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Jeffrey D.
Jeffrey D.
5/5

Great Product!! Does everything they claim

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago