Powered byCusRev
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far it's been great, a lot easier for my son to floss and less complaining

2 months ago
Amy S.
Amy S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These are so much easier to floss with braces. I debated for awhile about purchasing, but glad I did. My son has a small mouth and had given up on flossing until we got these.

3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

To be able to use these things, you would have to still have baby teeth. That is just how small they are.

3 months ago
Aleecia J.
Aleecia J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is the easiest flosser to use for my 8 year old son. Makes it quick and easy to floss with his braces!

4 months ago
Jabez T.
Jabez T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

I like the concept of it. But I had almost half of mine break while I was trying to floss with them. The string just kept snapping.

4 months ago
Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good product, used for years.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My children have loved these and say they are so easy to use.

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These are good. I had to get used to them at first, never saw anything like this, but so much easier to floss now. Will re-oder after this month.

6 months ago
Dom
Dom
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great flosser for braces!

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yes it works. No mirror, nice. We used to use Platypus but my ortho changed to Harp and never would have known this was even out there!

6 months ago
Rajeeni
Rajeeni
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My son was given the harp flosser by his orthodontist. These are the best flosser that he has used. Love the fact they last about week and he can actually floss his teeth without popping off his brackets.

9 months ago
Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My teens prefer these flossers over any other product. I love sharing with friends and family for their kids that have braces.

10 months ago
Mary T.
Mary T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This Harp glosser makes flossing soooo much easier. Consequently, I do it much oftener! Not sure if my orthodontist techs know about it, but will bring it up to them tomorrow (my appnt.)

10 months ago
Lacee S.
Lacee S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

*****!

10 months ago
Kymberly R.
Kymberly R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I bought this 18month kit as an all-in-one package for the length of my son's braces treatment. After reviewing other flosser on the market, this was the best in my opinion because of the design and it's not the typical floss string that will frail and break. My son loves it! It fits easily so he can floss properly. Best decision EVER! Customer Service was professional and attentive. Thank you Harp Flosser!

11 months ago
Molly Clark
Molly Clark
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These are awesome! I'm excited to keep the kid's gums healthy during braces.

1 year ago
Sue C.
Sue C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

They work well. I'm not fearful of popping a bracket off

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Should have just gotten 6 month pack, these do work well. purchased a trial pack at first, last a month, yes it's really reusable cuz it definitally isn't regular floss material like the platypus I used to use. They gave me coupon too for asking.

1 year ago
Julie Heinzel
Julie Heinzel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Purchase these! You won't regret it! Flossing braces is SO challenging. These make flossing SO easy!!!

1 year ago
Katie B.
Katie B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

The Harp Flosser does get in between the wire of the braces, but the flosser itself is too narrow to floss molars; even in my 9 year old’s mouth. Unfortunately I don’t use them, just the old thread style floss works better imo.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Outstanding customer service. Bought some for me and my son both in ortho, yes, and Harp broke but immediately replaced with also a refund. Pretty rare. Will be rebuying the 6 month supply after i did a trial pack to see if really worked.

1 year ago
Katie L.
Katie L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

Great idea and it slides easily between tight brackets but unfortunately the width of the floss area is too narrow for molars, even in a 10 year old. She cannot floss her molars or even bicuspids with this and when I floss for her (dental assistant of 13 years here) it simply isn’t wide enough.

1 year ago
Cassandra Thurston
Cassandra Thurston
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Five Stars on this.

1 year ago
Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As a dental hygienist, and mother of a child undergoing orthodontic treatment, I was highly impressed with this product. It takes a little time for the child to correctly position the flosser under the wire, but once they learn how, it is a quick and efficient way to floss their teeth. I also love that this product is reusable! I purchased the 4-month supply pack so that I could offer them to my patients to trial as well. This is a great product, and I will be recommending the Harp Orthodontic Flossers to my friends, family, and patients.

1 year ago
Dana
Dana
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to use and good quality. I have already referred my patients to your website.

1 year ago
Marsha Munroe
Marsha Munroe
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

RDH 🙂

1 year ago
Michael Wilkerson
Michael Wilkerson
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good product;

1 year ago
Michelle Crocker
Michelle Crocker
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Such a great tool!

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Cool cuz it does make flossing so much easier but I found out about the harp only in my last month of braces. two years! where were you. anyway.

1 year ago
Jackson
Jackson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Essential for braces. Thanks

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Works like it shows, wanted all blue. Comes in a pack of assorted.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good. Works but should have gotten the pack that has the container thing in it. Flossers really work, but it's hard to store them if you don't get their gotainer - sold separately...or I guess with the 4 or 6 month its free.

2 years ago
Stacy
Stacy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We love the Harp flosser! We are on our second child with braces. It has made it so much easier to floss! Thank you for this product!

2 years ago
Sue Cullip
Sue Cullip
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works very well with braces and easy to use. My daughter loves the kit

2 years ago
Kam
Kam
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Great customer service as my shipment was late but they sent out another. Been loving how they floss but it takes me more time to floss than a minute but I'm supposed to get faster the more I use it. We will see, I only have a month pack for now.

2 years ago
Tammy B.
Tammy B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am a Dental Hygienist and I buy these to give to my Patients. I like the kit because it has everything they need in it.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works great but would have liked to have seen the “how to floss” video faster then when they emailed the video. There is this roll in and roll out that makes it go faster and to hold it not to close to the harp thing. anyway, it works. I also get a discount for sharing my view on next order so total transparency.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This one doesn't come with anything but the flossers like the container. Think its called GoTain. Should have gotten that, as the flossers work great but all of the packs should come with the Gotain Container at least one because they do last. Love these. Wish I had them sooner, the cording is braided so it does clean well but may not work for everyone, I got them because they do the happy promise but they did work!

2 years ago
Bernadette Knotts
Bernadette Knotts
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These flossers make flossing with braces so easy. My son was given floss threaders that regular floss is threaded through from his orthodontist and I knew there had to be a better way to floss with braces. I researched and came across the Harp flossers. They have made the process of flossing with braces so quick and easy. Thank you so much for this great product!

2 years ago
Kellie
Kellie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a great product. My daughter has been using them daily since receiving her order, she even takes them to school with her.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Got as a gift. I got another pack myself but didn't know you have to buy the GoTainer separately on the Trial Pack which really is a 1 Month Pack. They last. I see the other packs you do get the Tainer as a gift, but still want to test it out. So far, these are good to get my back teeth.

2 years ago
Dave Seghers
Dave Seghers
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Four out of Five, they work.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

loved the flosser but had thought i got the gotainer that I wanted but they sell that separately- better I should have ordered the Ultimate pack with the gift. next time after this first month.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried the trial pack at first to see if these things work. Yes. So, they give a discount for a review just to be open here - went back to get the Ultimate pack that lasts 6 months, Harp does make flossing easier. I don't floss as fast as a minute but maybe a kid does. lol They should also sell the kit separately but don't but I would have gotten two of them.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just signed up for autoship for a Dental Practice. They don't have autoship for their home line products but I'm just posting because of their great customer service when I called. I thought there would be a discount for autoship but there isn't. kids at our practice now request these.

2 years ago
Tiffanee
Tiffanee
Reviewer
5/5

Pretty Cool. Didn't know what type of floss this would be when they said "it's not floss" but it's corded/braided yet thin enough to clean really well. Cleaned well. I didn't floss in 60 seconds but not too long. Felt good too with my gumline. It also got back to my molars pretty easy which is really why I bought it. Good invention thing.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

YES!

2 years ago
Emily
Emily
Reviewer
3/5

As an adult with braces, I was initially thrilled with the flosser. However, after a minute the first flosser broke. That wouldn't have been a deal breaker for me, but it won't work for any of my bottom front teeth because the plastic part is too big. On some of the molars the plastic prevents the nylon from going through my teeth because the plastic hits my gums before the floss part can get through.

I also wish that the end without the flosser on it had more of a toothpick function.

Overall, it's a great idea but the execution was disappointing for me.

2 years ago
AnnaBelle H.
AnnaBelle H.
Reviewer
5/5

Best brand ever! Shipping is a breeze and the most wonderful flossers since I have braces!

2 years ago
Beverly
Beverly
Reviewer
5/5

YES!

3 years ago
Beverly
Beverly
Reviewer
5/5

*****! 🙂

3 years ago
Maggie
Maggie
Reviewer
4/5

It took a few tries for my son to get the hang of it (he popped a wire off a bracket in one attempt), but after he got the knack it has made it so much faster and easier for him to floss. He has very crowded teeth, so the flosser got stuck at one point and the floss pulled out of the plastic handle and could no longer be used, but since then they've been holding up fine. I plan to continue buying them when the trial pack runs out.

3 years ago
Jadrian J.
Jadrian J.
Reviewer
5/5

Best thing EVER !!! Easy and comfortable to use . This product is a MUST buy I love them 🥰🥰🥰🥰

3 years ago
EriK Johnson
EriK Johnson
Reviewer
5/5

So far I have been quite impressed with my experience with the Harp Flossers!
As an adult with braces, flossing has been a work in progress and I have tried several flossing options through trial and error but the Harp Flossers offer ease of use and efficiency which is more than can be said with others I have tried!
I also appreciate the fact that they are reusable which reduces waste and makes them a better value than single use floss.
Plus any company that has a money back guarantee is a sign of quality and reliability which in this day in age is not easily found! If you are interested here is a video review I did of the Harp Flossers which supports my above statement: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xk7ZDqI20i4

3 years ago
Ingrid
Ingrid
Reviewer
5/5

Super Easy to Use!

3 years ago
Ingrid
Ingrid
Reviewer
5/5

Super easy to use. Super recommended.

3 years ago
Ruth Morgan
Ruth Morgan
Reviewer
5/5

5 Stars

3 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Great cust service, these ppl really care. I tried the trial pack. Can't use coupon with it, wasn't going to try it because if they say sitewide, but then saw the note on the website. But they still gave me 15% off when I called - will be buying more for my son who loves them. works as shows, floss thicker but gentle.

3 years ago
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Reviewer
5/5

I absolutely love these flossers! These are what works best for me. Easy and simple. No struggles trying to get in between the teeth and braces.

3 years ago
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Reviewer
5/5

Very useful but I busted my first by not being careful.

3 years ago
Lusi
Lusi
Reviewer
5/5

My daughter likes them because its so easy to floss.

3 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

My child is actually flossing, with braces on!! It has been such a challenge, until now. Thank you Harp Flosser!

3 years ago
Aamya C.
Aamya C.
Reviewer
5/5

I love the harp flossers because they make the task of flossing with braces easy and quick.

3 years ago
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
Reviewer
5/5

My daughter really likes these and the floss is much better than the platypus.

3 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

5 STARS!

3 years ago
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Reviewer
5/5

My 8-year daughter loves these! They make her life so much easier and she actually flosses regularly now. AMAZING invention!

3 years ago
Dorothy C.
Dorothy C.
Reviewer
5/5

I was so excited to find this product for my 8-year old, who just got braces on her 4 front teeth to start. She hates mint floss, so we really appreciate the unflavored "not floss" material. Flossing is a breeze and no longer a dreaded chore!

3 years ago
Kimble Perkins
Kimble Perkins
Reviewer
5/5

🙂

3 years ago
Amanda Y.
Amanda Y.
Reviewer
5/5

I wish these would have been around when I had braces!!!!
I purchased these for my child.
Harp Ortho Flossers have made it easy for her to keep her teeth clean and healthy. It is a game changer!!!!!!

3 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

worked as it showed. it says i will get flossing faster with use, will see! I am an adult getting this harp and thought it was just for kids but works for me. They should say that. glad I tried am happy with it.

3 years ago
April Torino
April Torino
Reviewer
4/5

I think it’s a great design. Maybe it’s better for those who have all their teeth close with braces. My daughter still has some teeth growing in. Overall, I think it’s good to have! I use it for her back molars and it works great.

3 years ago
Yunjin
Yunjin
Reviewer
5/5

works. awesome.

4 years ago
Yunjin
Yunjin
Reviewer
5/5

Flip Top Thumbs Up

4 years ago
Kelsi
Kelsi
Reviewer
5/5

Great product

4 years ago
Kelsi
Kelsi
Reviewer
5/5

Really nice to keep flosser clean and portable.

4 years ago
Christina P.
Christina P.
Reviewer
4/5

Great idea. The handle is perpendicular, so they better for back teeth than the Platypus flosser, but they are too narrow to accommodate molars, which is what I bought them for.

4 years ago
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Reviewer
5/5

These are so much easier to use than the flossers they received when they got their braces. My girls are flossing way more often now.

4 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Tried trial pack even though you can't use coupon on trials and loved these things. Works like it showed on the videos and yes, it is shaped weird lol but my daughter is flossing super easy with it. reached out to get coupon to use on buying a bigger pack and great customer serivce! 20% off happy20 but don't know if i should share that or not but hey, it works, just not on trial. happy customer

4 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

* * * * * stars

4 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Great product, well worth the price! Changes the game!!

4 years ago
Victoria L.
Victoria L.
Reviewer
5/5

These flossers are really amazing and durable, ow and great to travel with. They also are neater than the ones you'd get from Walmart, you fingers won't touch the inside of your mouth with these. Recommend to anyone with braces.

4 years ago
Guadalupe
Guadalupe
Reviewer
5/5

So far it’s the best tool I’ve found to make it easier to floss

4 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

great service - would have never tried this without this prmise they do with Harp Happy or Floss Free promise...or whatever it is, but this thing did what it shows! refreshing over the stuff you see on tv that sometimes doesn't. will be ordering more as I did the trial pack at first.

4 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

We love the Harp flossers'. My 10 year old was so frustrated flossing his with his braces on. These have have made a tremendous difference in his overall dental care.

4 years ago
Lori
Lori
Reviewer
5/5

I love this product. It makes flossing, while wearing braces much easier. I have tried other products and this one really works. I highly recommend this to anyone that currently has braces or is considering them in the near future.
Thank you

4 years ago
Robert H.
Robert H.
Reviewer
5/5

My daughter loves these flossers!

4 years ago
Meleah Wamble
Meleah Wamble
Reviewer
5/5

***** 5 Star works

4 years ago
Brandy E.
Brandy E.
Reviewer
5/5

I was very impressed with harp I have had braces for almost a year now it makes my life so mush easier with have two kids under 3 years old is not easy but Iam in love with not Threading my Floss thank you

4 years ago
Janelle B.
Janelle B.
Reviewer
5/5

It works very well! Flossing takes far shorter than before. I'm very happy with it! (Hannah, 13yo braces wearer)

I'm impressed! The Harp is easy to use & does a great job. I like that my kid uses it (daily!) without complaints. I'm a mom AND a dental hygienist and I've tried a lot of flossing tools over the years. The Harp it the best! I will be recommending it to my ortho patients at work now that I know how useful it is!

4 years ago
Lewis R.
Lewis R.
Reviewer
5/5

Outstanding!

4 years ago
Sarah
Sarah
Reviewer
5/5

My daughter really liked the harp flossed takes less time to floss with these

4 years ago
Lusi Martinez
Lusi Martinez
Reviewer
5/5

STAR STAR STAR STAR STAR!

4 years ago
Kristin Leffingwell
Kristin Leffingwell
Reviewer
5/5

The Dr and our staff were so impressed with the Harp! We are giving it to each patient and highly recommending it! Thank You!

4 years ago
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Reviewer
5/5

This is the absolute best solution for flossing with braces! I only wish we knew about the Harp when my teen first got her braces on, but she's been happily using the Harp for 9 months now! I shared the product information with our orthodontist's office, they should give these out to patients from day 1. Fantastic product!

4 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Why didnt my daughter’s ortho give me this sooner? Said just found out about it but she saw the girl in the video on FB and tries to floss in under a minute - not yet there but close! she flosses on way to school and they are right no mirror.

4 years ago
Tracy
Tracy
Reviewer
5/5

Harp Flosser has made my daughter want to floss more!! The difficult task of threading floss under the wire, makes kids/adults not want to floss. As an orthodontic assistant, I was delighted when I found the Harp Flosser and realized my daughter loved it!! I inform all my patients about the Harp Flosser and how it will change their way of thinking about flossing their teeth.

4 years ago
Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping